Albums, CD re-releases

Calling Card

1. Do You Read Me
2. Country Mile
3. Moonchild
4. Calling Card
5. I'll Admit You're Gone
6. Secret Agent
7. Jack-knife Beat
8. Edged in Blue
9. Barley & Grape Rag

Bonus Tracks:
10. Rue The Day
11. Public-enemy (B-Girl version)

Rory Gallagher: Vocals, guitars and harmonica
Gerry McAvoy: Bass
Lou Martin: Keyboards
Rod de'Ath: Drums and percussion

Produced by Roger Glover and Rory Gallagher

Recorded Musicland Studios, Munich

Bonus tracks 10 and 11 recorded by Elliott Mazor at His Masters Wheels, San

Remixed and remastered by Tony Arnold at Courthouse Facilities, Dorset

Gallagher's Blues - Rory Gallagher Home Page