Albums, CD re-releases


1. Kickback City
2. Loanshark Blues
3. Continental Op (to: Dashiell Hammet)
4. I Ain't No Saint
5. Failsafe Day
6. Road to Hell
7. Doing Time
8. Smear Campaign
9. Don't Start Me Talkin
10. Seven Days

Bonus Tracks:
11. Seems to Me
12. No Peace for the Wicked

Re-mastered by Giovanni Scatola at Masterpiece Studios, London 1999.

Gallagher's Blues - Rory Gallagher Home Page