Albums, CD re-releases

Irish Tour

1. Cradle Rock
2. I Wonder Who
3. Tattoo'd Lady
4. Too Much Alcohol
5. As the Crow Flies
6. A Million Miles Away
7. Walk on Hot Coals
8. Who's That Coming?
9. Back on My Stompin' Ground (After Hours)
10. Maritime

NOTE: This release doesn't include 'Just a Little Bit' which is on previous releases.

Rory Gallagher: Vocald, guitars, harmonica
Gerry McAvoy: Bass
Lou Martin: Keyboards
Rod de'Ath: Drums Percussion

Produced by Rory Gallagher

Compiled from live recordings made at concerts on an Irish Tour in January '74 at Belfast, Ulster Hall; Dublin, Carlton Cinema; Cork, City Hall.

'Back On My Stompin' Ground (After Hours)' taken from jam session during the Tour on the Lane Mobile Unit.

Remastered by Tony Arnold at Court House Facilities, Dorset

Gallagher's Blues - Rory Gallagher Home Page