Rory Gallagher

Side one
Laundromat (4:37)
Just The Smile (3:40)
I Fall Apart (5:11)
Wave Myself Goodbye (*) (3:29)
Hands Up (5:24)

Side two
Sinner Boy (5:03)
For The Last Time (6:33)
It's You (2:37)
I'm Not Surprised (*) (3:36)
Can't Believe It's True (7:16)

All compositions written by Rory Gallagher
Produced by Rory Gallagher

Rory Gallagher: vocals, guitars, alto sax, harmonica, mandoline
Gerry McAvoy: bass
Wilgar Campbell: drums, percussion
Vincent Crane: piano (*)

Recorded at Advision Studios, London
Engineer: Eddy Offord


1971, Polydor 2383 044 (UK and D, LP, original)
1979, Intercord Ton GmbH INT 430.117 (MC) *
1979, Intercord Ton GmbH INT 130.117 (vinyl) *

Gallagher's Blues - Rory Gallagher Home Page